Jump to content

Parishes in Sweden

The Catholic diocese of Stockholm consists of 44 parishes all over the country. As a member of the Catholic church in Sweden you belong to the parish that is situated closest to your home.

For mass times and masses in English, please contact the local parish.

Parishes in the Catholic diocese of Stockholm:

Angered, S:t Paulus av Korsets församling

Borås, S:t Sigfrids församling

Eskilstuna, Heliga Korsets församling

Falun, Sankta Katarina församling

Fittja, S:t Botvids församling

Gävle, S:t Pauli församling

Göteborg, Kristus Konungens församling (Mass in English)

Göteborg, S:ta Maria Magdalena församling (Mass in English)

Halmstad-Oskarström, S:ta Maria församling

Haninge, Heliga Familjens församling

Helsingborg, S:t Clemens församling

Hässleholm-Kristianstad, S:t Andreas församling

Järfälla, Heliga Trefaldighets församling

Jönköping, S:t Franciskus församling

Kalmar, S:t Kristoffers församling

Karlskoga, S:t Görans församling

Karlstad, Vår fru av Rosenkransens församling

Landskrona, Johannes Döparens församling

Linköping, S:t Nikolai församling (Mass in English)

Luleå, S:t Josef Arbetarens församling

Lund, S:t Thomas av Aquino församling (Mass in English)

Malmö, Maria i Rosengård församling

Malmö, Vår Frälsares församling (Mass in English)

Märsta, Sankt Franciskus församling

Nacka, S:t Konrads församling

Norrköping, Sankta Birgitta katolska församling

Nyköping, S:ta Anna församling

Skövde, Skaraborgs katolska församling

Stockholm, Domkyrkoförsamlingen

Stockholm, Marie Bebådelse församling (Mass in English)

Stockholm, S:ta Eugenia församling (Mass in English)

Sundsvall, Sankt Olofs katolska församling

Södertälje, S:t Ansgars församling

Trollhättan, S:t Petri församling

Täby, Vår frus församling

Umeå, Kristi Moders församling (Mass in English)

Uppsala, S:t Lars församling (Mass in English)

Visby, Kristi Lekamens församling

Värnamo, Marie födelses församling

Västerås, Vår frus församling

Växjö, S:t Mikaels församling

Ystad, S:t Nikolai församling

Örebro, S:t Eskils församling